Changing plan section settings

Important note: We're making significant changes to Onthen and so many of our help guides are currently outdated. We're bringing the content up-to-date very soon.

First open a plan and find the section you want to update. Then click the Manage section button, and then Section settings.

You can change the name & description only.

Click Save changes when you're done.

From deal to done, in minutes

Onthen centralizes your onboarding process into one branded, frictionless task page. No more email chains, no more chasing up.

Your branding
Syncs with HubSpot
Chases up for you