Changing plan settings

Important note: We're making significant changes to Onthen and so many of our help guides are currently outdated. We're bringing the content up-to-date very soon.

You can change plan settings by opening a plan, clicking Manage plan on the main plan page, and then selecting Plan settings.

You can make these changes:

  • Name & description
  • Due date (change to a specific date, or remove due date)

Click Save changes when you're done.

From deal to done, in minutes

Onthen centralizes your onboarding process into one branded, frictionless task page. No more email chains, no more chasing up.

Your branding
Syncs with HubSpot
Chases up for you