Using the plan summary

Important note: We're making significant changes to Onthen and so many of our help guides are currently outdated. We're bringing the content up-to-date very soon.

The plan summary is available only to users. It shows all of the tasks, their status, and a summary of the information collected.

To see the summary, first open a plan. You'll see a Summary tab:

This page is also print friendly, in case you need a hard copy of the completed plan.

From deal to done, in minutes

Onthen centralizes your onboarding process into one branded, frictionless task page. No more email chains, no more chasing up.

Your branding
Syncs with HubSpot
Chases up for you