Using the plan timeline

Important note: We're making significant changes to Onthen and so many of our help guides are currently outdated. We're bringing the content up-to-date very soon.

The plan timeline is available only to users. It shows a timeline of all events on the plan, such as when it was created, status changes, when tasks are completed, etc.

To see the timeline, first open a plan. You'll see a Timeline tab:

From deal to done, in minutes

Onthen centralizes your onboarding process into one branded, frictionless task page. No more email chains, no more chasing up.

Your branding
Syncs with HubSpot
Chases up for you