Setup

Managing your team and users

Setting up your team

There are a few recommended steps before you start using Onthen. Add your branding Go to Settings > Branding to adjust your branding. This allows you to add a main brand color and a logo to...

Invite users to the team

To invite users, click your team name at the top left to open the menu, click Users, and then click Invite new user. Type the email address that you want to send the invite to. Note: Only...

Manage a user's team role

You can either change a user's team role, or promote them to team owner. Either way, to manage users, click your team name at the top left to open the menu, and click Users. Note: Don't confuse a...

Leaving a team

If you are part of a team that you'd like to leave, click your team name at the top left to open the menu, then click Leave team. After you've left, you'll still have an Onthen profile that you...

Team roles explained

Note: Don't confuse a user's team role with custom roles on plans/templates that allow you to assign tasks. They're different concepts. Here are the roles that you can assign to users: Viewer...

Manage your subscription

To manage billing, click your team name at the top left to open the menu, and then click Subscription. Starting a paid plan Just click the Upgrade button on the Free plan panel to start...

Configuring notifications

To change the notifications that are enabled for your team, click Settings on the main menu, then select Notifications. You can enable the following notification types for your team: * Send...